Eminent and sought after speakers will be present. We welcome submissions from experts, speakers and organizations seeking to share their experience and expertise during our conference sessions.

Rt Hon Raila Odinga

African Union High Representative for Infrastructure Development

Dr. Ezekiel Mutua

CEO, Kenya Film Classification Board

Hon. Kivutha Kibwana

Governor of Makueni County

Prof. Peter Anyang’ Nyong’o

Governor of Kisumu County

Ms. Victoria Orero

Director for Policy Reforms, Prosper Africa

Amb/Dr Raychelle Omamo

Cabinet Secretary of Foreign Affairs(Kenya)

Mr. Siddharth Chatterjee

UN Resident Coordinator(Kenya)

Prof. KunMo Chung

Distinguished Endowed Professor, KAIST(Korea)

Dr. Manu Chandaria

Industrialist, Chancellor United States International University

H.E. Dr. Mokthar Ghambou

Morrocan Ambassador to Kenya

Rt. Hon. Claudia Webbe

MP, UK House of Commons

Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erwa

Chairperson/CEO, Nigerians in Diaspora Commission (NiDCOM)

Ms. Joy Zenz

President/Founder, AFrican Women in Europe (Germany)

Mr. Amadou Cisse

CEO, African Institute of Remittances (AU-AIR)

Ms. Ibukum Odusote

Past PS Agriculture, Energy and Environment (Nigeria)

Ms. Rachel Mwakazi Skjaep

Projects Director for ManGo Development (Norway)


Mr. Juan Paul Tumusifu

Head of Operations Agriculture Growth Network (Rwanda)

Mr. Nejib Abida

Senior Consultant Digital Economy (Tunisia)


Hon. Eugene L Wamalwa, e.g.h

Cabinet Secretary, Ministry of Devolution & ASALS

Gregory Simpkins

Senior Advisor, Africa Bureau, U.S Agency for International Development

Mr. Walter Mongare

Snr. -Director, Youth and Development, Office of the president Goverment of Kenya

Prince Lekan Fadina

Chairman, Center for Trade Practitioners

Mr. Rama Zomaletho

CEO, Itinere Cloud LLC (USA/BENIN)

Dr. Malcolm Beech

President, Africa Diaspora Round Table

Mr. Jote Taddese

Vice President, Rally Health Minnesota, USA

Dr. Macaulay O. Kalu

Policy Officer, Citizen and Diaspora of the African Union Commission (CIDO – AUC)

Mr. Samuel M. Mwale

Economic Advisory/KEPSA Diaspora Representative


Prof. Sylvanus Adetokunboh Ayeni

Rt. Neurosurgeon, Maryland, USA

Anne Gaitha

Founder & CEO, Regal Africa Group

Ms. Sharon Dimanch

Co-founder Adaptive Management Consultant Ltd

Sa’ad Mohamed Abdi

Director Somaliland Diaspora Office

Mrs. Nezha El Ouafi

Minister Delegate to the Minister of Foreign Affairs, African Cooperation, and Morocan Expatriates.

Victoria Nkatha

Diaspora Youth

Register Now!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque placerat sapien condimentum imperdiet cursus. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque placerat sapien condimentum imperdiet cursus.

Contact Us